Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 20 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I moved to Cambridge in 2007, and worked for a half year as a nanny, and after that found a full time job.

I am still available for babysitting, evenings after 6PM and weekends as well. With notice I can do Saturday and Sunday as well.

Before I was working full time for two and half years for a wonderful family in St Albans, with two lovely and very active boys. Responsibilities included : getting ready boys in the morning(breakfast,dressing) and taking them to school, when parents were not around. Going with the small one to playgroups, swimming, soft play areas,parks,walks. Preparing for them food with clear instruction on how and what they should eat. Picking up the big one from school. Making sure they eat every day fruits. Playing outside, in the garden, trampoline, cycling and scootering to park. Playing inside,art and crafts, drawings, with cars, building with legos, reading lots of stories, NO TV or phone-computer game was allowed.

Doing kids laundry, folding the cloths, changing their beddings.

I love working with kids, because I find them very creative, innocent and smart. I think we adults can learn a lot sometimes from kids. I worked with kids between 0-12 years



I have first aid paediatric certificate, Common Core of skills and knowledge training, Dbs check.

I am a very loving and caring person, honest and thurstworthy.



I can do evening babysitting too, when necessary and helping with things around the house if time allows.



Please feel free to contact me for further details and you can leave an email address for an easier and faster relpy. Thank you.

My Experience

I have more than 8 years experience taking care of children, helping them with homework, dressing, eating, bathing. Children from 0-12years.

My Qualifications

First Aid paediatric certificate, Common core of skills and knowledge.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 25/08/2018

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.