
Nanny in Waltham Abbey

Babysitter in Waltham Abbey

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2010 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 10 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a hard working, enthusiastic happy individual; I am always very punctual and have a brilliant attendance record throughout my school and work history. I am polite and well spoken and believe I am trustworthy.

I am a kind, sensitive and friendly individual and I am most definitely a family person, I would like to be with a similar kind of family.

I believe i have a natural ability to connect with children which why im so close to the familys i have worked for.

I have excellent references and enjoy my career very much.

My Experience

I have been a nanny for 10 years now caring for children from the age off 3 months old up to 12 years old.
I have a great deal of experience looking after twins (7 sets) and looking after more than one child at a time.
Every family and child that's been in my care I still remain very close with and have a very special bond with each child.
If you'd like to know in detail about my experience please contact me and I can send you over my CV

My Qualifications

I have done a 1 year course at college which was the B tec course, I then done a further two more years at college doing the national childcare course and achieved very good grades (distinction X3 which is the highest grade you can get) and that was at nvq level 3. I'm also ofsted registered, crb checked and first aid trained

My Availability

NOT CURRENTLY LOOKING FOR WORK THANK YOU

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 13/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£13-15 Gross per hour

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for jessicak. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Jess worked for us as a nanny on a temporary basis. She cared for our twins who were 15 months old at the time. She worked for us for around 6-8 weeks as a nanny and now babysits for us regularly.

On first meeting Jessica may seem a little shy but she is actully a quiet and caring person. She had lots of fun with our children, taking them to local playgroups, the park and playing at home. She cared for them for 12 hours per day and was responsible for giving all meals, dressing, bathing etc.
I am happy to provide a further reference for Jessica on request.








  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Katy Katy about Avatar for jessicak jessicak on 14/09/2011

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.