Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Georgia and i am 18 years old i'm currently working 2 days a week in a hairdressers, ive just finished college and am now a fully qualified hairdresser.

My Experience

my mum has been a registered childminder for 13 years and im always helping her with the children she looks after, i love playing with the children and have had alot of experience from helping look after lots of loud toddlers to new born babies.

My Qualifications

im qualified in level 1,2 and 3 hairdressing

My Availability

i am free all week except 9am -6pm on Thursdays and 8.30am -5pm on Saturdays,

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

£7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.