Nanny in Eastleigh

Babysitter in Eastleigh

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 15 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Governess

About Me

I am a qualified primary school teacher.I have 2 grown-up childrenand 3 cats.I play the guitar and accordian.I enjoy walking and am very active.

My Experience

nannying for 1 year to a 3 month old baby
primary school teaching (full-time for 2 years)
supply cover for teaching and nursery cover
home tutoring for 12 years to date
2014 -2015 after school nanny for 2 children age 9 and 11( reference available on request )

My Qualifications

N.N.E.B
B.Ed(hons)
CACHE LEVEL 3

My Availability

part-time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes no
After School no yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/08/2016

My Fees

£10/hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.