kailie93

Household Help in Dudley

Babysitter in Dudley

Female Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Flatpack Assembly
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a qualified mental Health nurse and I have level 3 qualified nursery nurse status and a level 5 management and leadership. I am currently working mo day to Friday 9-5 in the birmingham area.

Prior to studying my nursing degree, i was previously working as a deputy care manager in supported living with challenging behaviour and additional needs patients, whilst running 6 houses with 26 service users and a team of 70 staff.

I have 7 years experience in childcare including working in schools, hospitals, nurseries childminding and being a nanny. I love working with children have full knowledge of the eyfs and ive got various qualifications.

I am available most evenings and weekends in the birmingham and Dudley areas.

My Experience

I have 5 years experience in childcare including working in schools, hospitals, nurseries and childminding
Ive also worked with three recruitment agencies in childcare
nanny work

My Qualifications

BSc HONS mental health nursing
First aid
Basic life support
MAPPA
NAPPING
BILD positive behaviour
Level 3 childcare
diversity and equality level 3
Asthma training
safeguarding training
food safety and handling level 2 - food hygiene
health and safety officer
currect DBS
Level 5 management and leader ship

My Availability

I can work weekends and nights. I work cash in hand upon arrival.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/10/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.