Nanny in Andover

Babysitter in Andover

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Nov 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Katie and I have lived in Andover for 13 years. I got married last year and now have a baby boy who was born in March. I am loving being a Mummy :+)

I am a practising Christian and go to my local church every Sunday where, until last year, I would help out at Sunday School.

I love being a Wife and Mummy, enjoy walking, running, swimming, reading, playing the piano and guitar, exploring new places, listening to music and socialising with my friends.

My Experience

I studied at Guildford college of further education in 1993 and in 1995 gained a NNEB Diploma.

Since then, I have worked with a number of families, staying with each one for around 3 years, and have looked after 22 children from when I started Nannying 18 years ago. The smallest baby I have looked after is 3 months, up to 10 years. I have always adored working with children and have felt very privileged to be a part of each child's life, supporting the families I have worked alongside, and helping the children to work hard and play lots, helping to develop their personalities to be happy and confident children.

My Qualifications

NNEB Diploma
First aid

My Availability

I would be available for two long days starting in September, after school care every day ( although I cannot work Fridays ), babysitting any evening, or occasional weekend work. I would be bringing my baby along with me for any daytime work ( albeit weekends ) who was born in March.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

I charge £6 an hour if I bring my baby with me, £8 when I leave him with his Daddy ( i.e at weekends )

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.