Nanny in London Borough Of Barnet

Babysitter in London Borough Of Barnet

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 10 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello, moms and daddies!

My name is Alicia and I'm from Barcelona, Spain. I speak Spanish, Catalan and English, I like read, travel and know different and new cultures, gastronomy, nature and music.

At this moment I am looking for a full time job 3 or 4 days a week preferably but I'm open to another options starting ASAP or january 2019.

My Experience

12 years of experience with different families in Spain and London since 2 months until 10 years old.


I have very good references!

My Qualifications

First aid certificate and criminal records.
Tourism degree
Art studies
Nutrition course
Natural medicine course

My Availability

I'm available Asap.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

£11per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.