
Babysitter in Oldham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My names Raquel I’m 22, i'm very good with children and children usually adore me. I love to make children laugh and make sure that they are happy at all times. I'm polite,nice and respectful.

My Experience

I have a 7 month old baby. I have also looked after my younger sisters who are 7 and 10 years of age, the 7 year old having learning disabilities which has taught me a lot. And i have also babysitted a lot of my friend’s children.

My Qualifications

GCSE maths,english,science,portuguese and italian also have a first aid certificate and food and health certificate

My Availability

I am available anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.