Babysitter in Caterham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a mum of two i have a 4 year old son and a 8 month old baby girl. My son has just started school. I am available 9.30am. I have a full UK driving license and car. I am currently doing childminding course to become registered. I can do school pick ups/drop offs, day time care, evening care. I will do my best to cater to your requirements. I love looking after children and watching them grow.

My Experience

I have experience working in a childcare setting working from children aged newborn to 8. I also have no better experience than being a mother myself.

My Qualifications

I am currently taking a childcare course and first aid training.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday 9.30am - 6pm
I am available for school pick up and drop offs.
I am available to look after your child for the day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My fees vary depending on the hours.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.