Gracebak

Babysitter in Attleborough

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Mar 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

i have a very bubbly personality and find it easy to communicate with children. i like to plan and create activities with children once getting to know what it is they like doing. I like painting, drawing, reading, board games etc. I am also happy to cook and clean if requested.

My Experience

I worked at Old Buckenham Pre-school for 6 months. I went and helped look after the children for two hours, twice a week.
I have been babysitting my younger brother and sister for a few years when our parents are out for the evening/day.
I helped out at the after school club for Old Buckenham Primary School for 2 months.
i have helped younger years at my school to read during tutor time.
i have a boyfriend with body tourettes so i have some experience in understanding and managing people with disabilities

My Qualifications

GCSE - Child Development - B grade.
Trained first aider.

My Availability

Weekends or evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/03/2021

My Fees

£5 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.