
Nanny in Horsham

Babysitter in Horsham

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

I am 25 years old, I was born in Jersey but now live in Horsham. I would love to find a lovely family to work with nearby. I enjoy listening to music, films, running
and going to the gym. One of my favourite hobbies is cooking. I have had a long term ambition to work with children and took the route of an early years education degree so that I am able to teach and care for children from 0-7 , this enabled me to make the decision that I would prefer to begin my career in a nannying position rather than the formal route of teaching, I am able to drive and have my own car which I have children in on a day to day basis. I am flexible with excellent communication skills and interact with children very well. I received a distinction on my practical assessments both in a pre school and primary school setting. I am passionate about children's learning and development.

My Experience

Nannying for children from aged 4 - 11
Voluntary work in a preschool nursery ages 2-5
12 months experience working in a pre school nursery ages2-5
12 months experience in a primary school ages 6-7
Assisting to produce the end of year musical
Planning and implementing lessons.
Several years of babysitting.

My Qualifications

GCSE - 9
A Levels - 4
Early Years Education Foundation Degree - Distinction

My Availability

I am currently able to give 2 weeks notice at my current position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/02/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£11 - £13ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.