Amy C

Household Help in Meldreth

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2010 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Ironing

About Me

Mummy to my baby girl who is now 2 years old.
I'm patient,caring with a bubbly nature and great understanding of children's needs.
I love the outdoors, keeping fit at the gym, day adventures with my daughter and socialising with friends and family.

My Experience

leaving school i went to college to study childcare, i was placed in a nursery for my practical part of my course, and was kindly offered a fulltime position to work there,I cared for ages from 6 months-3 years old.

After a substantial amount of time working in a nursery I felt I needed to venture out and try nannying.
For the last 13 years I have nannied for a few different families from children of all ages ranging from 11months to 15 years old.
I have great experience and excellent references.

My Qualifications

I have a CACHE in caring for children, first aid qualified, and i have around 14 years childcare experience working with children of all ages.

My Availability

Available part time to help busy families with the up keep of household duties and dog walking services.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/03/2020

My Fees

  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

£10 -12 net per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.