Nanny in Cumnock

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Oct 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi My name is Kerri and I currently work in a private nursery. I am looking to switch from working in a nursery, to working as a nanny. I love working with children and would like to find a nice family to nanny for. I have experience from babies to young children.

My Experience

I have been employed in nurseries for 7 years, and have extensive experience in ages from 0-5 years

My Qualifications

svq level 3 in children's care, learning and development

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/10/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.