Nanny in Colchester

Babysitter in Colchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 16 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello, I am a friendly, caring and fun loving 24 year old female living in Colchester, Essex.
I have worked with children and young adults aged through 1-19 since the age of 15 at a nursery in Colchester which caters for both mainstream children and children with additional special needs.

I was recently a sole charge nanny for two lovely children aged 8 months and 3 years during my time in London and would love a similar role back home in Colchester.

I have completed my NVQ level 3 in Children and Young People and have 9+ years working with children and young people and also have special needs experience.
I also have 1 year's experience working in an infant school.

I love working with children, I find it so rewarding to help them learn and develop new skills and watch them grow up into lovely young independent children.

I am now at the age where I am willing to relocate for the right role. I love to travel and see the world so am happy to travel with your family should they need it.
I am also keen to move back to London.

My Experience

7+ years working in a nursery which integrates both mainstream children and children and young people with additional needs ages through 2-19.
1 year infant school.
6 months nannying.

NVQ level 3 in Children and Young People.

Studying Criminology and Psychology at university.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 in Children and Young people.
Pediatric first aid.
BSc Hons Criminology and Psychology

My Availability

Full-time from the beginning of august

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Negotiable.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: NVQ 3 Children and Young Peoples Workforce Diploma (added 03/07/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 03/07/2019)
  • http://thenounproject.comThe Noun ProjectIcon TemplateRemindersStrokesTry to keep strokes at 4pxMinimum stroke weight is 2pxFor thicker strokes use even numbers: 6px, 8px etc.Remember to expand strokes before saving as an SVG SizeCannot be wider or taller than 100px (artboard size)Scale your icon to fill as much of the artboard as possibleUngroupIf your design has more than one shape, make sure to ungroupSave asSave as .SVG and make sure “Use Artboards” is checked100px.SVGOnline advertisingMountainsCryCredit cardID / Driving licenseSubmitted by:James Bickerton UK Driving Licence (added 03/07/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.