blooming

Private Tutor in London: Waltham Forest

Female Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 16 Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Engineering/Technology Tutor

About Me

Teaching has been my passion for as long as I can remember. I have formally started tutoring after my graduation two years ago. I love sharing knowledge because the more you share it, the more it grows. I teach by prompting the students to think and use real life analogies to explain. Being a top student in my subjects, I am able to offer students the concept according to their level of understanding. It is fun and fulfilling to see the students improve their understanding of their subjects and hence their grades. I love interaction with the younger generation. I always gel with them easily.

My Experience

2 years of tutoring experience upto GCSE levels in different subjects

My Qualifications

MSc in Mobile and Satellite Communication with Distinction
BTech in Electronics and Communication Engineering with Honors

My Availability

Can be arranged upon discussion

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

25£ for Secondary and GCSE level
20£ for below Secondary

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.