nicole h

Nanny in Otley

Babysitter in Otley

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2010 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I enjoy working with fashion and with babies and children as no day is ever the same. I am very energetic so I need a role that takes a lot of energy.
i am a veryhonest and a trust worthy person . I love reading and watching films some reality programs to unwind. I love watching and joining in with all kinds of sports and games but the one thing 1 love most is trying new things and experiencing everything I get chance to.

My Experience

2005-2010 live in nanny
I live with my aunt and uncle who are working parents with a full time jobs. they have 3 children 2 boys aged 5 and 12 and a girl aged 9. I do everything from cleaning cooking washing ironing to picking them up from school, entertaining and showering the children and putting them to bed. I did used to change nappies but the children are all a bit old for nappies now. I love to think of little games and activities for us to do even if its just a bike ride in the park where well see how many types of animals we can spot think that you should make everything as fun and as educational as possible. Unfortunately I have not done first aid but I am more then willing to take a course on it and I have had quite a few experiences with little accidents like choking or grazed knees as I have been looking after two boys. I do think so much of this family especially because we are related but also because I have spent so much time and being able to watch these children grow up knowing that I have helped out at my best ability to make sure these children are always save and looked after. It will be upsetting to leave but the children are growing up now and in school so I’m just not needed as much any more and I believe that I could be a bigger better help in another families life.

Unfortunately I have not finished my driving lessons yet, I hope this will not be a problem.

My Qualifications

I attended John Smeaton Community High School from 2001 -2006
I got 9 gcses all grades a-c which include maths, English, science, it, business studies, social care
And I achieved 2 distinctions and a pass of a btech in business studies. And 2 passes and a distinction in social care.

My Availability

i am available asap and am willing to travle if the job is suitable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2020

My Fees

to be arranged with the family

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.