Avatar for Sinead
Sinead

Nanny in Faringdon

Babysitter in Faringdon

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Sinead, I'm 29 years of age and I have worked in childcare since I was 16, in that time I'v worked with all different ages from babies to 5 years old, I worked with children with special needs and also done lots of babysitting for the parents outside of my work. I currently have a part time job in a family pub which is Wednesday evening and Sunday day, I also volunteer for the good neighbour scheme once a week, and help a friend with childcare Tuesday evenings, other than that I am usually available and flexible. I have had a recent DBS check done, and I have a 3 old son, so have personal experience too. I Would preferably like a family where I could bring my little boy along like I do with my previous nanny job, as he's very laid back and other children love him, but if needed I could discuss this and be flexible.

My Experience

Level 3 qualified. Crb checked. Worked with children of all ages, including children with Special Needs. First aid trained.

My Qualifications

Level 1, 2 and 3 in NVQ Childcare Qualifications, as well as DBS checked. Will happily do first aid training if wanted as long as family provide this.

My Availability

Monday all day, Tuesday only until 2pm, Wednesday until 5 (depending on where you live), Thursday all day, Friday all day (unless I have my volunteer job scheme), Saturday all day, Sunday after 6.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes no
After School yes no yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.