Nanny in Horley

Babysitter in Horley

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2010 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 30 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a very reliable and energetic individual. I love children and have always been brought up looking after children of all ages and from all backgrounds. I also have experience with premature babies and children with additional needs. I am fun, hardworking and caring but will stick with any disciplines and morals you have brought your children up with. I try to socialise my little girl as often as I can and we are regularly at baby groups, parks and meet ups and I believe in lots of learning through play with babies and children of all ages.

My Experience

The professional experience I have within nurseries was during school and shortly after as part time work. I have also had a few jobs through here as an after school carer, picking up, cooking dinner, bathing and putting to bed. I am also myself a first time mum to a little girl who is 9 months old. She’s my absolute world and I’m looking for a role where she can also come along. I’m very lucky and she’s already extremely independent so I’m able to focus my attention on more than one baby as proven whilst regularly caring for my nephews aged 19months and 13months.

My Qualifications

I don’t have any childcare qualifications just experience. I will be looking into becoming a registered childminder later in 2019

My Availability

I’m looking for weekday work either part time or full time. I take my little girl out a lot to baby groups, parks and meet ups with other mums and I try to be extremely sociable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

As a baby sitter I will charge £10.00 per hour, but this can be negotiated

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.