DaniNA

Nanny in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

5 stars
(2)

Female Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Potty Trainer

About Me

*NO LONGER LOOKING FOR ANY NANNY WORK*

I’m a 27 year old OFSTED registered nanny from Ashford with many years behind me.
I have worked as a nanny for several years with three lovely families. I have developed close bonds with both children and parents. I have a great knowledge and understanding of how to care for children sole charge with a firm but fair approach to discipline.

I am looking to find a job with children from birth to 11 years. I am able to cook very well providing healthy and nutritious meals with a set meal plan of the parents choice if wanted. I would be happy doing light housework.

I am a very caring, confident and reliable person. I enjoy being adventurous and taking the children out to different places to explore and have fun.

I like to incorporate a learning environment within the household and during play. I enjoy teaching them numbers and colours, and having one day of messy play each week.

Outstanding references.
DBS available.
I will also bring a hand copy of my CV when an interview is arranged. Happy to do lateral flow test before meeting if family concerned about the virus.

My Experience

13 years overall childcare experience
4 years working as a Nannying
2 years working as a Nursery Nurse
Experience with babies
5 years Babysitting various families
Working as temp TA in preschool and KS1

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma, Childcare and Education – B
Level 2 Diploma, Childcare and Education - B
NVQ Level 1 Childcare, Learning and development - B

Further GCSEs passed

First Aid trained 2018 - Passed
Level 2 qualification in babysitting - Passed
Basic British sign language
Certificate in safeguarding - Pass

My Availability

Weekdays or holiday care considered
Can start ASAP
I drive therefore can get to and from places easily

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/08/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

£13.00 gross

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 18/05/2021)
  • Full CV (added 18/05/2021)
  • Full CV (added 18/05/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 04/05/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid 2018 (added 23/11/2018)
  • Reference: Reference from current employer 2018 (added 05/10/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for DaniNA. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Dani has been for my daughter Olivia (age 2) for the last 6 months and has been fantastic. She has been reliable, trustworthy and patient looking after her with great care. She has taken her on outings to the park and library and always has lots of fun activities and games planned. Olivia has had a fantastic time and always looks forward to her time with Dani.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for NatashaO NatashaO about Avatar for DaniNA DaniNA on 28/10/2018

Dani has been our Nanny for 3 years. Prior to that she worked at the nursery our children attended where she gained her childcare qualification. Due to a change in family circumstances we no longer require childcare. We are very sad to part with Dani. She has been a real asset and has become one of our family. She has exceptional patience with children, give lots of one to one time and develops a stong bond whilst at the same time establishing boundaries and structure. We have two little girls who will miss her terribly. She arrives to work everyday on time, with a smile on her face and an action packed agenda. She cooks healthy meals and tidies up at the end of the day. We hope she finds the perfect family and highly recommend her !

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Kennyei Kennyei about Avatar for DaniNA DaniNA on 18/10/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.