
Nanny in Portishead

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 09 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

I am a easy going, happy person. I love travelling and have worked abroad in nurseries and voluntered in africa with children. I am a punctual, reliable person who loves working with children, esp doing messy play and being outside.

My Experience

I have been working with children for 15 years. I currently work as a nanny for 2 families on different days. Before this I worked with a family with a little girl for 2 years and before that a family with a little boy who I was with for 61/2 years. I have nannied and worked in nurseries both in the uk and abroad. During which I worked with various aged children from newborn up to 8 years.

My Qualifications

I have a Diploma in Childcare and Education, First Aid, Manual Handling as well as an up to date DBS. I am ofsted registered and signed up to tax free childcare.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

£11- 12.00 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.