Avatar for Purple22

Purple22

Registered Childminder Job In Manningtree

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2010 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 28 Mar 2024

About Me

I am looking for a nanny 2/3 mornings a week to watch my 10m and 2 year old at home.
I also work on a Saturday so I am looking for somebody to watch one (or both) children during my working hours (9-4) for me to concentrate on work rather than juggling the children!

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny

I work from 9-4 on Saturdays so would like a nanny to either watch the children in the building or at home. Eldest is autistic so needs extra care, baby is still tiny so will need to develop a good relationship to manage as they have not been left with anyone before. The right person will be kind, patient, caring, have extensive experience in SEN and be flexible to help make the situation work well for us all. I am nervous about leaving the children (it will be the first time) so need to develop a great relationship and trust with this person.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.