Childminder in York

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2010 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

I am 36 years old and have 3 beautiful daughters aged 1, 7 and 9. I live off Grantham Drive located in the Holgate area of York.

I am OFSTED registered and received a 'Good' in my last inspection

My Experience

I have looked after 12 different children, these varied in age from 6 months to 5 years old. One of these children has special needs.

OFSTED registered

My Qualifications

I have a Paediatric First Aid certificate

OFSTED registered

Level 3 diploma in home based childcare

First Aid

Food hygenie

Safeguarding (child protection)

My Availability

I currently have 1 vacancies for an immediate start, and a further vacancy starting September 2016

My working days are Monday / Tuesday / Wednesday and Thursday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/04/2016

My Fees

I charge £40 per day

Wraparound care available

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.