Avatar for pipparic


Nanny in Gateshead (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated Oct 2022 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

hello i'm Pippa, i nannied from the ages of 17-20 and have taken a 3 year break and have my own almost 4 year old and 10 month old little girls.

I am an outgoing, polite and positive person. i enjoy looking after, playing with and developing key skills within children. I had to unfortunately come to the end of a year looking after two sets of twins due to starting maternity leave. Two were 1 week old and two were 18 months old when I started so i have a large amount of experience in looking after a number of small children at once.

I am also fully trained in pediatric first aid, and have a full clean driving license and my own car.

I'm currently on maternity leave after had my little girl but i’m looking for some part time (potentially full time) work in which fits around my own childcare and allows me to bring my youngest daughter with me.

My Experience

i have had experience working within a school with children aged 4-5 but i also have a large amount of experience with newborns and children under 4 due to previous jobs as well as having my own two little girls.

I have my pediatric first aid therefore your child/children would be in safe hands if anything was to happen.

My Qualifications

it won’t let me leave this blank but i currently do not hold any qualifications, which has never held me back in the past. i feel like childcare is a very nurturing and loving job which comes naturally as well as having my own children has made me very aware of milestones and EYFS.

My Availability

i am available any week days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/10/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.