
Nanny in Wolverhampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 20 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Corona Helper
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

CORONAVIRUS update. I am still working and have availability. Anyone who finds themselves in need of childcare should the schools close don’t hesitate to contact me, especially anyone working for the NHS. My rates will be more understanding during these times and more negotiable upon conversation. I can be available at a days notice. X

Hi, my name is Eloise, I am a self-employed Nanny.
I am OFSTED registered with a level 3 childcare qualification, paediatric first aid certificate and insurance. What you need to know about me is that I love children and I'm very independent, so I'm confident about getting myself around and I do like to get out and about. I also play Crown Green Bowls.

My Experience

I have 13 years experience working in childcare and I have been a nanny since 2011 when I took on the childcare of my niece when my sister went back to work and I was unemployed at the time. By 2015 I was looking after my nephew as well and loving being such a big part of their lives. I found myself enjoying the work so later that year I decided to get help from the Prince’s Trust to register so I could find more work and here I am now.
I have been a nursery nurse many years ago and gained valuable experience from this time when I worked in various settings including several nurseries, a crèche and a primary school.
Between July 2016 and November 2018 I worked for a lovely family which started in Wolverhampton and ended in Nuneaton. I loved the children I worked with and got along well with their mother. Sadly it ended because their circumstances changed and the mother no longer needed my services. I developed a great bond with the children during the time that I spent with them and will remember them all fondly.
Between December 2018 and March 2019 I looked after a gorgeous 10-month-old boy whist his mother studied. I loved working with the family, which included 2 older brothers. Although I didn’t work with them for very long I developed a great bond with all the children and I was sad to leave them.
Since April 2019 I have been working with an amazing family who emigrated from India with 2 gorgeous girls (5 & 7). I’ve developed an amazing bond with the whole family and love them all greatly.
I took on an additional family in October 2019, friends of the family I was already working with who also emigrated from India. They needed help with school runs for their son (11) and daughter (7). I bonded with the family amazingly well and quickly and love them all greatly now.

My Qualifications

BTEC National Diploma in Children's Care, Learning and Development (level 3)
a.k.a Nursery Nurse qualified and able to work in any childcare setting private and Government.
Paediatric First Aid certificate
Public Liability Insurance provided through this website.
OFSTED registered
Clean DBS certificate
Clean full driving licence
Letter of registration with HMRC for self-assessment tax

My Availability

I am offering a Nanny-share, which means I will work between 2-3 families at once in one of their homes.

I currently work with 2 families doing the school run in the mornings for both families and then pick-up with after school care for the first family and after school club collection later for the second family.

So I can currently offer 2 full time vacancies (7-seat car) and 6 part time vacancies between 9am to 2pm.

Please contact me with any questions, I prefer to text or use other message formats, I’m not keen on phone calls but will happily arrange meetings anytime for more in depth conversations. I can be reached any time by text/messaging. If I do not reply straight away please bare with me I will respond as soon as I can. If you call and I don’t answer please text me your details and I will call you back as soon as I can.

Thank you I look forward to hearing from you.

PS WEEKEND & EVENING WORK CURRENTLY SUSPENDED FOR FAMILY MATTERS. Thank you for your understanding. x

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

I charge £9 per hour. This depends on variables.
I can offer 'deals' in relation to the Nanny-share.
Please don't hesitate to contact me with any question or enquiries.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.