Childminder in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2010 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login May 2019

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi I will let you know abit about me I am a happy relax person enjoy playing with my children and going places to keep them busy, I have been a childminder I have also work in a nursery I used to be a live out nanny to I have my own car I have a first aid to

My Experience

i have a lot of experience with children as I have been in Childcare for a few years now

My Qualifications

childcare
frist aid
g.c.s.e
keyskills

My Availability

i am very flexable i will help people out as much as i can, i will do school pick up and drops of to ( any more question let me know

Also like to got places like
Odds farm
Legoland
Chessington
Piglets
Soft plays
Kids n actions and lots more oh and yes to the parks and feeding duck :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

my fees are £5.00 ph
if you need lunch and dinner it will be an extra 1.50

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.