Avatar for emmamarshall2014
emmamarshall2014

Childminder in South Oxfordshire

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Female Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I live with my partner of 11 years and our 2 daughters on the ladygrove estate. We have a large garden, with our own vegetable patch which my children love. I work as a childminder as I love working with children and realy enjoy helping them progress. I'm an Ofsted registered Childminder rated "good" in my recent inspection.
I accept all childcare vouchers.

My Experience

I am a qualified childminder and am soon to start my level 3.
I have 2 children
I love working with children and really enjoy my Job.

My Qualifications

CYPOP5
Level 2 Food Hygiene
Safeguarding training
First Aid
Due to undertake level 3 shortly

My Availability

I have availability on Monday,Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2021

My Fees

please contact me regarding fees

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.