Nanny in Swiss Cottage

Babysitter in Swiss Cottage

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 04 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a qualified teacher, I have experience working as a nanny and as an au pair in London and in Florence before. I am 27 years old. I am from Spain. I have graduated with a degree in Early Years from the University of María Inmaculada in Spain. I have been working with children as a trainee teacher for three years during my degree. I have done a Montessori course and a degree in early years.

I am very friendly and cheerful. I love children and I enjoy looking after them. I have much experience as a babysitter. I love playing with children and I am very creative with games.

Moreover, I have been working as a tutor, so I could help your children with their homework.

I have been working as a nanny more than 5 years in London. The last year I have been working as a nanny with two children in London and I have acquired a lot of experience working with them. I really like living here and I am going to spend the next years here in London so I will have complete availability. I have some references from this family. Also I worked like an aupair in Italy and Uk. I love working with children and I have over 7 years of experience working with them. I have driving license and I have experience driving in London.

I worked in a nursery and I have gained so much experience looking after babies and toddlers aged 0 to 5 years.

Currently I am working for a family with a boy aged 7 months and a girl aged 3. I am leaving them because the little boy is starting nursey in September so they don’t need me anymore. I spend the day with the boy going to the parks, playgroups, playdates, cinema, museums...

I am very motivated and I love sports like tennis, football, paddle, basketball, gymnastics and crossfit. I really like animals I have four dogs and I have always had animals like rabbits, ducks, chickens. I am also as a volunteer in a dog shelter which is it really gratifying.

I would be very grateful if you consider me to this job.

Yours faithfully,

My Experience

I am a teacher, I have been working in a school for 9 months (university practise), they were between 2-6 years old.

Last year I worked in a nursery so I have experience looking after babies and toddlers between 0-5 years old.

I looked after 2 children for 18 months.They were 7 and 5 years.

3 years ago, I worked as an aupair in Italy (Florence), the family was amazing and the children were 6 and 9 years old.

My Qualifications

Teaching degree

I have a lot of experience with children aged between 0 and 14 years.

My Availability

I am in London and available to do interviews. I can work week days, evenings, weekends and mornings. I am looking for a full time position, part time or a job that I could cover at least 40h per week, it can be 2 part time job. Also happy to do nanny share.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.