Miss Dan

Nanny in Loughton

Babysitter in Loughton

Female Member since Aug 2010 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a fun loving, bubbly girl. I love to spend time with my family and my daughter .

My Experience

I am currently working in a nursery with children aged 3 months to 5 years. I have worked at the nursery for 8years now with children all ages I am also a room manager off the 1 to 2 year olds.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 in childcare I also have a first aid and a crb. The other course i have been on in childcare is
*Basic food hygiene
*Health and safety awareness.
*Managing children's behaviour.
*Inclusion,Equality and diversity.
*Active Learning.
*Positive realtionships.
*Being healthy.
*Outdoor learning enviroment.
*Under 3's physical care.
*Heuristic play and treasure basket.
*Introduction to the E.Y.F.S.
*Observations, Assessment and planning.
*Epipen Auto-Injector.
*Child protection.
*Safeguarding children.

My Availability

I would like to be a part time nanny. Don't mind which days
Or babysitting week nights or weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Nanny 6 to 9 pound a hour.
Babysitting 7 to 8 pound a hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.