Nanny in Horfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello.
My names Roxanne, . i love working with children and have done for the past four years. Im a bubbly kind and happy person.
Not long home from 6 months travelling which was amazing. I traveled new zealand, Australia and Thailand, one of the most amazing experiences I've ever had.
would love to hear from anyone looking for either a part time or a full time nanny.
many thanks :)

My Experience

Three years working full time as a sole charge nanny.
lots of babysitting/ day care for children ranging from 1-12years.

-pediatric first aid certificate
-crb checked
-clean driving license
-ofsted registered
-great references

My Qualifications

Level 3 OCN common core skills childcare.
97%pass rate
pediatric first aid certificate
crb checked
clean driving license
ofsted registered
great references

My Availability

full days preferred, not school drop off/ pick up.
30+ hours per week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/11/2019

My Fees

£9 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.