
Childminder in Warlingham

Babysitter in Warlingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered

About Me

Im 34 years old, married.
I have a 5 year old boy and a 2 month old baby girl
Love outdoor life
Easy going
And very flexible
Also available for school runs (Hamsey Green) and babysitting

My Experience

i have been ofsted registered childminder since February 2015. I have a son of my own which provides me with continuous first hand experience in childcare.
I have excellent references and have experiences from birth till 5 years old.

My Qualifications

I have completed my "cache Level 3 - understand how to set up a home based childcare service.
I hold a valid Pardiatric first aid certificate.

My Availability

Immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

Full details are available when you visit.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.