
Nanny in Whitley Bay

Babysitter in Whitley Bay

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a mum of 2 grown up children , currently working in a primary school but are looking for more hours now my own children no longer need me to look after them . I enjoy working with children especially young children I am very calm and have lots of patience enjoy planning fun activities for children especially like doing arts and craft activities . Non smoker but I do like pets wouldn't mind helping with household chores apart from ironing

My Experience

15 plus in childcare . I've been a childminder and I have been working in the school I am at now for 5 years

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare qualification and first aid trained

My Availability

At the moment available from 2 pm . If I found the right family I would be available fulltime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Weekly or monthly pay is fine

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.