Avatar for Nithiya
Nithiya

Babysitter in Surbiton

Female Member since Aug 2010 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Nithiya. I live in surbiton,close to Grand Avenue school. I am looking for part time childcare job: babysitter/ nanny/ household helper. I'm available Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm. Weekend 9am to 5pm.
I am a hard worker and I have experience working with children in the nursery and as I am a mother to 3 children.

My Experience

I have over 4 years experience working with children with an age rage from 0 to 5 years. I also have 3 children of my own(primary and secondary school age). I am pediatric first aid trained.

My Qualifications

NCFE Childcare level 2
Pediatric first aid
Full Driving license
DBS check

My Availability

I prefer to work weekday 9 to 3pm. Weekend 9 to 5pm.
Anyone happy to drop your child to my house, I am available 7.30 to 6pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.