
Nanny in Westerham

Babysitter in Westerham

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello! I am studying at university for my paramedic science degree, also I am a parent myself. I have worked in school settings for the past 5 years. I have worked with special needs as well. I am not working at the moment as a full time job is not easy to fit in around uni. I am a very happy, bubbly and motivated person and great round kids.

My Experience

I have worked in a disabled school in Westerham for 2.5 years. I have also worked in mainstream schools with children with additional needs. As well as having my own child who has suffered with asthma throughout the years.

My Qualifications

First aid paediatric, training as paramedic. Can feed children through peg/gastric tube. Moving & handling.

My Availability

Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursdays. Free from 13th December through to January.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 26/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.