Babysitter in Belfast Dundonald

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi im Sarah, im 29 & live in Dundonald with my partner & 4 step children of a weekend. I like to think of myself as energetic, bubbly, fun, laid back & very easy to get along with. I work part time as a Support Worker caring for the elderly & part time as a room assistant in a childrens day nursery. I have worked between Childcare settings & elderly care since i left school 12 years ago. I love to help & care for people & have a very caring nature, the reward you feel at the end of the day is the best part of it all. I believe in children learning through play & to me there is no better feeling than helping a child to do so & progress into a happy young child.

My Experience

I currently work part time in a childrens day nursery. I have previously worked in two Primary Schools in the Breakfast & After School Club caring for children aged 3-13 which i thoroughly enjoyed. I have also worked part time as a Nanny for a family of three children aged 3, 8 & 11. This involved waking the children, getting them ready for school, giving them breakfast etc. Doing the school run to & from school, assisting with homework, preparing dinner & light housework duties. I have previously done overnight stays as a babysitter in hotels & at the childrens homes. I have always babysat for family & friends & have always been around children as my Mother was a childminder whilst i was growing up. My current job has given me allot of experience caring for others, as have my previous childcare & caring jobs. I now have four step children aged 8 to 16 who are teaching me new things every day.

My Qualifications

..................................................

My Availability

I am available as a babysitter for evenings, weekends & week days if im available that day. I also offer over night care if needed. I have a full driving licence & own my own car & i am happy to travel within a reasonable distance. I am very flexible & very easy going & will always meet your needs where i can. I am a non smoker

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.