4 stars (2)

Nanny in Clapham

Babysitter in Clapham

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 13 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

I am friendly and disciplined individual with 10 years’ experience in child care.
Detail-oriented with strong analytical skills and demonstrated ability to make a positive change in the lives of children.
I am a Brazilian national, naturalized British.
I am organized and ponctual.
I like cooking, reading,traveling, playing with children indoors and outdoors.

My Experience

I have been caring for children for 10 years from two months old and upwards.
Cooked healthy and fresh meal daily and fed babies and children.
Bathed babies and children.
Changed nappies of babies and infants and potty trained toddlers.
Attended GP appointments.
Administered medication ( with parent permission).
Arranged activities indoors and outdoors and play dates.
Took complete responsability of children in the absence of parents.
Performed light housekeeping duties.
Supervised over children's homework assignments requisite for school.
Assisted parents in child control and family management.

My Qualifications

Child Care Training
Paediatric First Aid Training

Language:

English and Portuguese

My Availability

I am looking for full time position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

12£

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Jane K. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I employed Jane as a full time nanny for my 7 month old son, but sadly after only a week she decided that a full time position with a baby isn't for her, which is a shame. She is great with helping with house work such as cooking, laundry etc. I was really disappointed.

  • 3 stars Overall

by about Jane K on 24/05/2018

Jane is our full time nanny. Jane has been an amazing nanny for Bella- she truly enjoys being with Bella, organizing play dates and making sure that Bella eats healthy food/snacks. Jane is also a very good listener and she will follow your instructions carefully. Jane always keeps me updated on what's going on at home when she is with Bella. Jane has also helped my light chores and she is always happy to do so. I highly recommend her.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Jane K on 17/08/2016

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.