
Babysitter in Winchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi My name is Natalie
I have two boys Alfie who's 6 and William who is 15 months we enjoy spending time together.
I like to have fun and laugh I am a strong believer in children being given the opportunity to be children, building dens, using their imagination, exploring and taking risks. I love the forest school ethos and also exploring through their senses with messy play.

My Experience

I have been working with children in a variety of settings for the last 14 years, this has included working in schools as an LSA and providing special needs support, I have managed a special needs play scheme and after school club and most recently worked in a mainstream nursery working across all the age ranges.
I have been babysitting now for many years for babies and children.
As I have said I have experience of looking after other peoples children, I also have first hand experience of being a mum myself I understand what it's like and I think this is valuable, I understand the importance of working in partnership and respecting the choices and wishes of parents.
My youngest son was born 5 weeks early and was on oxygen and fed via ng tube until recently. Having him has given me experience of premature babies but also a new perspective on life and how precious our children are.

My Qualifications

Cache diploma in childcare and education
First aid

My Availability

I am not really sure what I am looking for, primarily babysitting/evenings after 6 maybe 5.30 at the earliest, until whenever needed,
I can also be available after 9.15 on weekdays if I can bring my youngest son or I could have children at my house but I am not registered. I am also happy to do weekend daytimes. I currently pick up my older son from kings worthy primary school so could do school pick ups or drop offs from there.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/06/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 - £9 depending on requirements.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.