Avatar for Emma
Emma

Babysitter in Buckie

Female Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 08 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a professional and highly motivated individual with over 7 years experience working with children and young people.

Throughout my career I have gained lots of life skills and have built myself up as an individual. I am very hard working and always give my full potential for any tasks given.

I am currently fully qualified
I am currently working towards my BA degree in Early Learning and Childcare
I am PVG checked
Registered with the SSSC
I have trained in Paediatric First Aid and epi-pen training
I have my Food Hygiene Certificate
I am up to date in Child Protection training

My Experience

I have experience in a Leadership Role working in a childcare setting. During my time as a Team leader it has helped me build up my confidence and knowledge when working with children.
I have knowledge of both Pre-Birth to 3, Curriculum for Excellence and the new document ‘Realising the ambition’.
I interact well with children and I am very approachable and enthusiastic, I can observe children to see what they need to work on and I am able to plan activities to help with this to help their progress.
I also have very good cleanliness and hygiene standards, and understand how clean resources and surfaces/door handles have to be.

My Qualifications

Currently working towards a BA degree in Early Learning and Childcare.
I have completed -
SVQ3 Social Sevices (Children and Young People) SCQF level 7
NC Child, health and social care SCQF Level 5
NPA in Playwork and Childcare SCQF level 5

My Availability

I am currently available Monday - Wednesday after 4.30pm.
I am available Thursday and Friday after 6.30pm.
I am available Saturday and Sunday all day/night and sleepovers.
Please email or text with any requests or questions and I will be sure to help!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.