
Nanny in Hoddesdon

Babysitter in Hoddesdon

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 03 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I consider myself to be a conscientious ,reliable, and responsible person. I am able to organise both my home life and my working life. I have a caring, considerate and amiable manner. I am able to use my own initiative for forward planning. I have a good rapport with both children and adults alike.

My Experience

I have worked with children since I was sixteen years old I have a lot of experience with children of all ages I have worked in a few nurseries including Montessori, I am hard working and very trustworthy. Working with children is my passion I find it extremely rewarding, I'm 28 and i live in hoddesdon , i also have a certificate in safe guarding for children. i also now have 2 year old son.

My Qualifications

GCSES maths,English,music,drama,health and social care and buisness studies.

My Availability

I am available evenings and day time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 04/06/2016

My Fees

£10.00

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.