
Childminder in Hampton Hill

Babysitter in Hampton Hill

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2010 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 09 Nov 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Childminding Agency Registered
Flexible Hours
Childminder Assistant Job

About Me

I have been working as a childminder since October 2005 and I work alongside several assistants with plenty of experience in chidcare. We do have vacancies at this time and full or part-time care is available (after-school and holidays) in a clean, safe, comfortable, loving, stimulating and home-like environment where children can play and learn. We have a playroom where daily activities are planned where we have plenty of fun and lots of creative and messy play. We go out everyday, no matter the weather, to broaden horizons and make the most of our community.

We offer a high level of care and feel the practice offers the best of childminding and a nursery combined.

Please contact Kate for any further information you require.

My Experience

I am very flexible and have plenty of references available on request. I am degree educated and am an editor for children’s books and magazines (trained at the BBC) and therefore have a good working knowledge of the Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1 and 2 of the National Curriculum. I have recently registered with an Childcare Ofsted registered agency (after being registered with Ofsted for the past 10 years) and fully insured through Morton Michel. Unlike Ofsted who inspect setting every 3 to 5 years, Leap Ahead will inspect me annually. I am NVQ Level 3 qualified in Child Care and Education and hopefully in the next year I will start my training to become an Early Years Practitioner (Wednesday evenings only) at Kingston University.

My Qualifications

WE ARE GRADED BY OFSTED AS OUTSTANDING. I am degree educated and have a level 3 NVQ in Childcare and Education. I have also been a registered childminder since October 2005.

My Availability

We are open from 8am until 6pm, Monday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Childminding from £8.50 per hour

Fee are £8.50 per hour per child.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.