
Nanny in Sheerness

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Shannon and I'm a 25 year old nanny, living on the Isle of Sheppey, Kent. I have a Level 3 NVQ in childcare. I have 5 years experience working with children; over 3 years in nursery settings and 2 years as a private nanny. The children’s ages have ranged from 4 months to 5 years. I have a full driving licence and my own car. I love working with young children, and am looking to continue nannying.
Thank you for taking the time to read.

My Experience

Over 3 years experience in nurseries, with children 0-5 years. 2 years nannying children from 5 months-5 years.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in Children and Young People's Workforce. Paediatric first aid.

My Availability

The family I am working for at the moment no longer need a nanny from the end of June/beginning of July. I will be available Monday-Friday from around the beginning of July.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/01/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

To be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.