
Childminder in Horsham

Babysitter in Horsham

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 30 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have been a childminder for the last 10yrs and am still loving every minute I have with the children in my care. I offer a fun, loving, educational and exciting home from home setting.

My Experience

I have been a parent for 21 years. I have experience with special educational needs and have been working with children for most my life.

My Qualifications

I am currently working on getting my Nvq in childcare. I have lots of experience and regularly update my knowledge by doing courses via Pacey. I am Ofsted registered and have lots of experience with children of all ages.

My Availability

Contact me for more information..

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£5.25 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.