Avatar for Cath8978
Cath8978

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Female Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 09 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello :)
I'm Cath! I'm 25 and currently about to start writing up my PhD thesis in Chemistry. I am looking for a part time job whilst I do this, and babysitting definitely appeals as I have done it lots before!! I also have a lot of coaching experience where I have coached children from a range of ages, and also I have helped care for my nephew from a very young age until now (He is nine already!!!!)
Please feel free to get in touch if you have any questions :) I also have plenty of references if required!
Thanks!
Catherine

My Experience

My Qualifications

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/01/2020

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.