Part Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Barnet

Female Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

About Me

Mother to two beautiful girls, aged 10 and 14 we are a family of four who live in Mill Hill. Youngest attends St Vincent's RC Primary School in Mill Hill (5 min drive or 15 min walk door to door) and eldest attends Loreto College in St Albans (catches coach to and from via Mill Hill Broadway).

I work four full days per week in the city and my husband works long hours five days per week.

We are very family oriented, a home filled with love and laughter and lots of fun and need some help from the right person that can really support us!

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
Part Time Nanny
Household Help

We are looking for a kind, loving, reliable and responsible person who can help 4 mornings and afternoons a week (Mon-Thu) dropping both girls to school and then collecting afterwards, after school club runs, cooking fresh dinners, clearing up and housework.

Hours: Term time only, we're after 7.20-9am and 3.15pm - 7pm four days per week (Mon-Thu).

You need to be organised, honest, punctual and lovely to be around.

The role will require:
• A fluent English speaker, native or otherwise
• A right to work in the UK with up to date CRB checks
• Owns their own car
• A non-smoker
• References

We’re after someone from 2 Sept 19. If you are interested then please get in touch with a brief covering letter and your contact details

Salary: Negotiable per hour

Thank you!

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.