Nanny in Worksop

Babysitter in Worksop

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

Hi my name is Esther and I qualified at Rotherham College of Arts and Technology in Childcare Level 3. I currently work full time in a call centre therefore can only babysit when not on shift. I am passionate about working with children of all ages and abilities. I have a full licence with more than 4 years of driving experience this includes having children in the car and I am happy to commute from home.

My Experience

I completed my course in which requires 800 hours placement at a variety of settings with a variety of ages. I have worked with 0-8 year olds but I personally feel I work best with toddler aged children. I have also had a small amount of experience working with children who have special educational needs and I enjoy doing this type of work. I regularly take care of my friends children who’s ages vary between 1 and 10 years. Finally I work with young people aged from 12 to 20 each week in the Royal Air Force Air Cadets. I have stayed away with these young people for camps which normally last a week.

My Qualifications

L3 BTEC NAT in Children's Care Learning and Development - Pass

I currently have a qualification in St John’s Ambulance Activity First Aid, Paediatric First Aid and Health and Safety in the Workplace.

My Availability

I am only available when not of shift. I can confirm for definite a week before the event. I am unavailable on a Monday and Wednesday evening from around 6 pm due to commitments with the Royal Air Force Air Cadets.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.