
Babysitter in Houghton Le Spring

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi I’m Fran, I’m 27 and am fun, friendly and enthusiastic! I love being active and being outdoors.

My Experience

I have over 9 years childcare experience with a. Range of ages in a range of settings from nurseries, pre-schools and holiday clubs to working on a summer camp and au pairing for families abroad. I am first aid trained and DBS checked and have a degree in Childhood Studies as well as a Level 5 HND working with children and families.

My Qualifications

Level 3 NVQ Children and Young People’s Workforce
Level 5 HND Advanced Practice Working with Children and Families
BA (Hons) Level 6 Childhood Studies

My Availability

I am looking for odd babysitting jobs preferably in the evenings as I work full time during the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.