
Babysitter in Walsall

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi there, I’m Kate, I am 26 years old and live in Aldridge.
I am organised, fun and caring and have experience working with children from 3months until 9years of age. I have worked with children from the age of 17 and now work as a TA in a primary school reception class 8-3:30.
I am also currently doing an OPEN BA Honours degree at Open University.

My Experience

Experience with 3months - 9years old children
Worked with children for 9 years.
Worked in nursery settings and in school settings.
Experienced with very young children
Experience bottle and nappy experience etc.

My Qualifications

CRB CHECKED

LEVEL 3 childcare qualification

First aid trained

Safeguarding trained

Worked in Childcare for 9years

SEN experience

My Availability

Weekdays from 4

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.