1 stars (1)

Nanny in Bromley

Babysitter in Bromley

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 24 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

I am a kind individual who genuinely loves being around children. Being able to contribute to their growth and development gives me great pleasure. I am a peoples person who loves socializing with positive and motivational people.
I am very energetic, enjoy planning and playing activities with children. I believe in bringing out a teachable moment where possible and of course fun. I am a friendly, patient, creative and reliable individual who has great plans for the future.

My Experience

I have worked in nurseries within London and as a nanny for 3 families in the past few years, including babysitting.
School drop offs and pick ups for children aged 4-10, my roles have included keeping children happy and busy with activities, preparing and cooking fresh and nutritious meals, bathing and getting ready for bed before parents arrive.

I have been a nanny to children aged 6months to 4years, taking them to playgroups, creating stimulating age appropriate activities for the children, organising play dates, overnight babysitting, cooking /preparing meals and bottles.

- I relocated in 2015 as a nanny to care full time for two children for a short while.

I currently work in a nursery full time and am now searching for a new family to work with. I hold a full driving license and can provide great references

My Qualifications

I am qualified at level 2 in early years childcare,
First aid trained
GCSE'S
Ofsted registered

My Availability

I am looking for full time and babysitting on evening's/weekends.

Available immediately.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 21/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Savanna. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I don't usually write negative reviews, but unfortunately Savanna failed to show up for our first meeting. She didn't provide any explanation either, though i tried contacting her.

  • 1 stars Overall

by about Savanna on 28/08/2016

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.