Nicki_I

Private Tutor in Stockport

Female Member since Aug 2010 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 10 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor

About Me

**Currently tutoring online** RELIABLE, FLEXIBLE, FRIENDLY PRIMARY TEACHER ...
I am a 38 year old primary school teacher. I've recently relocated to the area and I currently live and work in Stockport. I'm looking to tutor/home school primary aged children.

My Experience

I have 15 years of teaching experience (from nursery to Y6) and in the past I have tutored a children in both maths, english, reading, grammar and non verbal reasoning. I have plenty of experience teaching online.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) Primary Teaching - 3 year degree

CRB check has been carried out by my current teaching post and supply agency March 2020

My Availability

Afternoons and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/11/2020

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

Tutoring
From £20 (30, 45 and 60 minute sessions available)
1:1 or small group sessions available

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.