Nanny in Rotherham

Babysitter in Rotherham

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Nov 2017 Last Login 06 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Nanny Share

About Me

I'm 23 years old & currently live in Rawmarsh, Rotherham. I am a very hard working individual that works well on my own or in a team. I have very good communication skills and see myself to be a fun, bubbly person! I am looking for a Nanny position at the moment whether this be live in or live out.

I can prepare good-tasting meals for children and take into account all dietary requests and requirements. I can make sure children follow set schedules such as naps so they are well-rested. If allowed by the family, I would love to schedule fun outings to parks, gardens, zoos and museums so the children can see their community and all it has to offer them.

I am also willing to help children hit milestones & provide evidence of these so you as a family can see these moments too. This also could be done through videos/pictures. I would also keep a diary so you can read about what you're children have been up to throughout the day!

Please feel free to message me with any questions you have.

My Experience

I have experience with children from 0-16 years within schools & Nurseries with children.
I also have experience with children who have special needs.

I also have voluntary experience such as my friends children who I love to have quite often to do fun activities with!

I can provide references if needed. My references show me to be responsible and reliable, caring and calm and always willing to help out wherever needed.

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in childcare and education.
First aid training (This is due for renewal which I am willing to do)

My Availability

Monday - Friday (can be quite flexible with weekends too)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/08/2017

My Fees

Can be discussed!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.