Avatar for Debbie B
Debbie B

Childminder in Isleworth

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2010 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 10 Aug 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Debbie and I am an Ofsted registered childminder graded GOOD. I have 3 daughters and 6 grandchildren.. I live in a quiet road in Isleworth where i have lived for over 30 years. From September 2010 my daughter Claire has been working with me, and we make a great team together. She is also registered and has lots of exciting new ideas. I have a spacious and loving home. I have a large sized garden full of great toys to stimulate your child as well as a sand pit., I offer good quality child care in a loving home environment. We have a lovely group of children that are all friends. We go on lots of outings and do lots of daily groups, Children's Centres etc.. We aim to do 2 big trips a year(weather permitting).As my daughters no longer live at home i have a bedroom dedicated for child minding with a full size cot as well as travel cots in the other 2 bedrooms. I work within the guidelines of the EYFS set out by Ofsted and will observe your child to monitor your child's progress.

My Experience

Apart from the experience of looking after my girls and my 6 grandchildren i have over 25 years childminding experience . I have been a support childminder and are currently running a Parent and Toddler Group . I have NVQ 2 and 3 in Childcare and Education, aswell as a DBS, child protection and have just completed a course in peadiatric first aid plus many more.

My Qualifications

NVQ 2 and 3 in Childcare and Education. As well as online courses.

My Availability

Part time & Full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/03/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

Please contact me to discuss fees.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Ofsted Inspections

The inspection grades below have been obtained from the Ofsted website based upon the registration number the childminder has provided to us. You should verify this information yourself prior to using the childminder.

Ofsted Good Provider Logo
Good
20 September 2019
16 June 2016 - Good
3 October 2013 - 3
Show previous inspections
Hide previous inspections

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.